Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:35 p.m. - 2006-01-01
#3 Daniell
Daniell

Daniell was my next boyfriend. We were on again off again for about two years. Mostly we were off again because I cheated on him incessantly. Then one day, I found out that he had cheated on me. I punched him in the face. He told me that if he was an asshole, that it was because I had made him that way. He was right. I was horrible to him. I guess I thought that it didn�t matter what I did, he would always be there. I looked at him as the little lost puppy that was lucky to have such a catch as me. I�m not even sure why I was with him at all. I guess to build my own self image. So that I could be the one in control. So that I could be the one that someone pined for. I could be the one that was cool and nonchalant. No need to worry though, readers, karma got me back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!